globe_edited.jpg

TheatreWithout Borders

See six of the best plays from around the world and become an Audience Jury Member

25th & 26th Sept, 2021

What's more, 50% of the ticket price goes to transform a child's life. This year, Red Curtain International is proud
to partner with
Himalayan Children's Charities.

scroll down to book your seats now

The Light Catcher.jpg

THE LIGHT CATCHER

18+

INDIA

A single actor. Many characters. What do her eyes see that the rest of the world might not


25 SEPT 11:00am IST / 5:30am UTC

26 SEPT 8:30pm IST / 3:00pm UTC

Funambula_Poster_3.jpg

FUNAMBULA

18+

VENEZULA

Every woman has the right

25 SEPT 6:30pm IST / 1:00pm UTC

26 SEPT 9:30am IST / 4:00am UTC

Marketing 2.jpg

yOU CaN TAke ouT a PArEnT pLUs lOaN

18+

UNITED STATES

When you have a point of view, should you stand for your rights? Or sit for it?

25 SEPT 9:00am IST / 3:30am UTC

26 SEPT 6:00pm IST / 12:30pm UTC

work.txtNathanEllis.jpg

WORK.TXT
 

18+

UNITED KINGDOM

Can a play without actors become one of the best plays of the festival? Can a play without actors be one of the best plays of the festival?

25 SEPT 9:00pm IST / 3:30pm UTC

26 SEPT 1:00pm IST / 7:30am UTC

As Maripoass.jpeg

AS MARIPOSAS

18+

BRAZIL

The play takes place in a future 100 years from now, in which there are no more flowers or animals.

25 SEPT 4:00pm IST / 10:30am UTC

26 SEPT 10:30pm IST / 5:00pm UTC

Image by Simone Secci

TO BE 
ANNOUNCED SOON

18+

--

Stay tuned for one more "best play in the world"

Show 1: To be announced

Show 2: To be announced

Saturday, Sep 25, 05:30 AM

18+ | Show may contain graphic situations, sexual content & adult language. Not appropriate for children.

Crowd Clapping

INTERNATIONAL FESTIV@L JURY 
The Good The@tre Festival & Aw@rds 2021

Couple Working Together

Audience Jury Member

Festival pass holders get to be audience jury member


LAST YEAR'S WINNERS

1/11